Send to PrinterContact Us SportsCenterCT

Public Skate Schedule

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 through Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Date Start Time End Time Location
Tue, Dec 12, 2017      
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM Lower Rink
Wed, Dec 13, 2017      
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM Lower Rink
Thu, Dec 14, 2017      
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM Lower Rink
Fri, Dec 15, 2017      
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM Lower Rink
  7:00 PM 9:50 PM Lower Rink
Sun, Dec 17, 2017      
  1:00 PM 2:50 PM Lower Rink
Mon, Dec 18, 2017      
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM Lower Rink
Tue, Dec 19, 2017      
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM Lower Rink
Wed, Dec 20, 2017      
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM Lower Rink
Thu, Dec 21, 2017      
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM Lower Rink
Fri, Dec 22, 2017      
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM Lower Rink
  7:00 PM 9:50 PM Lower Rink
Sat, Dec 23, 2017      
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM Lower Rink
Sun, Dec 24, 2017      
  10:00 AM 12:50 PM Lower Rink
Mon, Dec 25, 2017      
  11:00 AM 1:50 PM Lower Rink
Tue, Dec 26, 2017      
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM Lower Rink
  1:00 PM 2:50 PM Lower Rink

Top of the line skate rentals are available.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc.12/12/2017 8:08 PM