Send to PrinterContact Us SportsCenterCT

Public Skate Schedule

Friday, August 18, 2017 through Friday, September 01, 2017

Date Start Time End Time Location
Fri, Aug 18, 2017      
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM Lower Rink
  7:00 PM 9:50 PM Lower Rink
Sat, Aug 19, 2017      
  4:00 PM 5:50 PM Lower Rink
Sun, Aug 20, 2017      
  1:00 PM 2:50 PM Lower Rink
Mon, Aug 21, 2017      
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM Lower Rink
Tue, Aug 22, 2017      
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM Lower Rink
Wed, Aug 23, 2017      
  1:15 PM 3:05 PM Lower Rink
Thu, Aug 24, 2017      
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM Lower Rink
Fri, Aug 25, 2017      
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM Lower Rink
  7:00 PM 9:50 PM Lower Rink
Mon, Aug 28, 2017      
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM Lower Rink
Tue, Aug 29, 2017      
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM Lower Rink
Wed, Aug 30, 2017      
  1:15 PM 3:05 PM Lower Rink
Thu, Aug 31, 2017      
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM Lower Rink
Fri, Sep 01, 2017      
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM Lower Rink
  7:00 PM 9:50 PM Lower Rink

Top of the line skate rentals are available.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc.8/18/2017 5:43 PM