Send to PrinterContact Us SportsCenterCT

Public Skate Schedule

Saturday, February 25, 2017 through Saturday, March 11, 2017

Date Start Time End Time Location
Sat, Feb 25, 2017      
  1:00 PM 2:50 PM Lower Rink
Sun, Feb 26, 2017      
  1:00 PM 2:50 PM Lower Rink
Mon, Feb 27, 2017      
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM Lower Rink
Tue, Feb 28, 2017      
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM Lower Rink
Wed, Mar 01, 2017      
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM Lower Rink
Thu, Mar 02, 2017      
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM Lower Rink
Fri, Mar 03, 2017      
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM Lower Rink
  7:00 PM 9:50 PM Lower Rink
Sat, Mar 04, 2017      
  1:00 PM 2:50 PM Lower Rink
Sun, Mar 05, 2017      
  1:00 PM 2:50 PM Lower Rink
Mon, Mar 06, 2017      
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM Lower Rink
Tue, Mar 07, 2017      
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM Lower Rink
Wed, Mar 08, 2017      
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM Lower Rink
Thu, Mar 09, 2017      
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM Lower Rink
Fri, Mar 10, 2017      
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM Lower Rink
  7:00 PM 9:50 PM Lower Rink
Sat, Mar 11, 2017      
  1:00 PM 2:50 PM Lower Rink

Top of the line skate rentals are available.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc.2/25/2017 4:15 AM