Send to PrinterContact Us SportsCenterCT

Sticks & Pucks Schedule

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 through Wednesday, January 02, 2019

Date Start Time End Time Location
Wed, Dec 19, 2018      
  1:30 PM 3:20 PM Upper Rink
Thu, Dec 20, 2018      
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM Upper Rink
Fri, Dec 21, 2018      
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM Upper Rink
Mon, Dec 24, 2018      
  10:00 AM 11:50 AM Upper Rink
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM Upper Rink
Tue, Dec 25, 2018      
  12:00 PM 2:50 PM Upper Rink
Wed, Dec 26, 2018      
  10:30 AM 11:50 AM Upper Rink
  1:30 PM 2:50 PM Upper Rink
Thu, Dec 27, 2018      
  10:30 AM 11:50 AM Upper Rink
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM Upper Rink
  2:00 PM 3:50 PM Upper Rink
Fri, Dec 28, 2018      
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM Upper Rink
  1:00 PM 2:50 PM Upper Rink
Mon, Dec 31, 2018      
  11:00 AM 12:50 PM Upper Rink
  1:00 PM 2:50 PM Upper Rink
Tue, Jan 01, 2019      
  1:00 PM 2:50 PM Upper Rink
  3:00 PM 4:50 PM Upper Rink

All participants must wear helmet & hockey gloves, as well as long pants.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc.12/19/2018 12:41 AM