Send to PrinterContact Us SportsCenterCT

Sticks & Pucks Schedule

Friday, October 19, 2018 through Friday, November 02, 2018

Date Start Time End Time Location
Fri, Oct 19, 2018      
  2:00 PM 3:50 PM Upper Rink
Mon, Oct 22, 2018      
  2:00 PM 3:50 PM Upper Rink
Tue, Oct 23, 2018      
  2:00 PM 3:50 PM Upper Rink
Wed, Oct 24, 2018      
  2:15 PM 4:05 PM Upper Rink
Thu, Oct 25, 2018      
  3:00 PM 4:50 PM Upper Rink
Fri, Oct 26, 2018      
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM Upper Rink
Mon, Oct 29, 2018      
  2:00 PM 3:50 PM Upper Rink
Tue, Oct 30, 2018      
  2:00 PM 3:50 PM Upper Rink
Wed, Oct 31, 2018      
  2:15 PM 4:05 PM Upper Rink
Thu, Nov 01, 2018      
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM Upper Rink
Fri, Nov 02, 2018      
  12:00 PM 1:50 PM Upper Rink

All participants must wear helmet & hockey gloves, as well as long pants.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc.10/19/2018 3:05 AM